Take a look at some of our latest reviews...

Rapid Skips - Rotherham
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Facebook
Caroline Chambers
Caroline Chambers
2022-02-16T19:48:23+0000
Had a skip delivered by these guys on Friday 11th February and the Driver was so friendly. Emailed this afternoon to... say it's ready to collect and it's already been picked up!!! Fantastic service - highly recommend. Thanks Rapid Skipsread more
Jen Goodison
Jen Goodison
2021-11-05T10:28:35+0000
Fantastic service - very polite and helpful driver. Great staff and was collected as requested. Definitely will be... using again.read more
Clair Finch
Clair Finch
2021-09-08T09:12:20+0000
Speedy drop off and pick up, polite chatty driver Thank you
Hel Lloyd
Hel Lloyd
2021-06-24T09:25:04+0000
This was the second skip firm I phoned about my requirements and honestly after phoning the first one (who said I would... need to order two different skips) I wasn't very hopeful.I shouldn't have worried as from first contacting the lovely lady on the phone and informing her what I needed a skip for (small building project and garden work) she was incredibly helpful, told me what I couldn't put into the skip etc. all of which was perfectly fine.Ordered, paid for the skip it was delivered the very next day, popped over our hedge and on to our front garden. Delivery driver was pleasant, polite and quick.They really are an awesome firm to use and I've already got bigger projects planned for next year, so much so I asked the skip driver if he'd be able to fit one of their BIG skips in our garden and was told with great confidence that he'd be able to fit two!Very highly recommended, don't mess about with other companies just phone these guys up. Keep up the awesome work guys! Hel.xread more
Andrew Kelly
Andrew Kelly
2021-04-26T16:21:01+0000
Absolutely brilliant service.Skip delivered as promised which we filled in a few hours. Called to let them know skip... was full and ready to collect. Collected later in afternoon!Both drivers really friendly and helpful.Can't ask for better service than that. Thanks so much.read more
Tracey Lee
Tracey Lee
2021-04-20T16:48:46+0000
Friendly staff, they delivered on time, and when we'd finished early they came and collected it the following morning... instead of leaving it for weeks. Will definitely use againread more
Andy Daniels
Andy Daniels
2021-04-18T10:42:04+0000
Highly recommended! Ordered the day before, delivered next day and collected same day too!! Can't recommend enough?
Chazos Burnett
Chazos Burnett
2021-03-25T13:56:29+0000
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ had a skip last year fantastic service. So ordered again from rapid skip on Tuesday delivered Wednesday... took away Thursday lady on the phone super lovely the two drivers nice polite and very professional. And very cheap too, well done rapid skips keep up the great work 👍👍👍read more
Shaun Harrison
Shaun Harrison
2021-03-25T10:24:06+0000
Highly recommend, prompt delivery and collection, outstanding service at an excellent price. Will be using again.
Lynda Parker
Lynda Parker
2021-03-01T18:51:50+0000
Excellent service so friendly and nothing to much trouble highly recommend them x
Chloe Vardy
Chloe Vardy
2021-02-21T20:37:30+0000
Such lovely and professional people, who clearly take pride in their work. Couldn’t be happier with their service,... arrived exactly when they said it would and their prices are brilliant compared to what I’ve seen 🙂read more
Liam Eely
Liam Eely
2021-02-17T21:24:47+0000
Great company! Great employees! Professional as ever.
Matt Elliss
Matt Elliss
2021-02-17T20:36:53+0000
Been using Rapid Skips for years. Top notch service and competitively priced. Can't recommend these lads enough 👍
Katie Austin
Katie Austin
2021-02-17T20:33:16+0000
Highly recommend Rapid skips. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We have hired approximately 9 skips from Rapid Skips over the last 2 years!... Great service each & every time.read more
Liam Winfield
Liam Winfield
2021-02-17T19:23:05+0000
Ordered a skip a couple weeks ago and wasn’t sure what size I needed with a tight drive. Called up and they gave great... advice on the size of the skip. Delivery and Service was very quick will definitely be using from now onread more
Heather Leigh
Heather Leigh
2021-02-17T18:26:44+0000
These boys truly go above and beyond to get the job done. They’ve provided us with various skips in the area and are... always professional and trustworthy. Can’t thank you enoughread more
Nathan Elliss
Nathan Elliss
2021-02-17T18:24:18+0000
The best skip hire firm! Been ordering from here for years and they are always on time, flexible with friendly customer... service. Would highly recommend.read more
Joe Elliss
Joe Elliss
2021-02-17T17:33:47+0000
Quality service at an excellent price. Would highly recommend 👍🏻
Connor Cassidy
Connor Cassidy
2021-02-17T17:30:33+0000
Great service, very professional and competitively priced! Would 100% use again when required 5 stars 👍🏻
Sophie Adele Harrington
Sophie Adele Harrington
2021-02-17T17:11:10+0000
brilliant service and very good prices. Would definitely recommend and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jack Ramsay
Jack Ramsay
2021-02-17T16:22:17+0000
Used these recently.. found the prices and service to be top quality.. would strongly recommend
Will Campbell
Will Campbell
2021-02-17T16:14:03+0000
Great service and reasonably priced. Staff were helpful and polite.
Alicia Kirk
Alicia Kirk
2021-02-17T16:10:57+0000
Amazing service every time 🙌🏽🙌🏽
Mike Tom
Mike Tom
2021-02-17T16:09:36+0000
Used them when clearing out a newly bought home. They were prompt, polite and well priced. Will use them again in... the future when required.read more
James Kirk
James Kirk
2021-02-17T11:55:31+0000
I've used rapid skips a few times now and the service has always been second to none. fair prices and really polite... drivers. definitely recommend!! A+read more
Wayne Shaw
Wayne Shaw
2021-02-17T11:54:39+0000
quality service best service ever
Dominic Beever
Dominic Beever
2021-02-17T11:13:04+0000
Quality Service. Will be using again when needed.
Carol O'Brien
Carol O'Brien
2021-02-17T10:34:53+0000
Love the exceptional service from ordering to delivery and prompt collection, would definitely recommend. Nice to deal... with real people.Many Thanks Rapid skipsread more
Susan Lawson
Susan Lawson
2019-03-06T09:56:39+0000
What a great sevice fast and helpful special thanks to Lee the driver. great price too will be using them again many... thanks.read more
Jess Brown
Jess Brown
2018-11-09T20:48:37+0000
Excellent service wouldn’t used any other skip company fantastic office staff always professional polite and very... helpful would definitely use you againread more
Amanda Sharpe
Amanda Sharpe
2018-11-09T19:18:09+0000
We have used this company on numerous occasions for both business and personal use. Prices are very competitive, the... service is professional yet friendly and the staff are polite and knowledgable. Highly recommended.read more
Cat Bradbury
Cat Bradbury
2018-11-09T18:59:52+0000
Thanks again for great service!!Can’t fault delivery and collection very accommodating, can’t do enough to help.Well... done Rapid Skips!We recommend you to every one👍🏻read more
Kim Duffy
Kim Duffy
2018-09-14T10:10:29+0000
I’ve used these guys for more than 5 yrs now and they have been great . They are always respectful and easy to deal... with .read more
Next Reviews